GOTHAM NEWS: Man calls 911 on Subway for forgetting his sauce…


I have a retarded tongue…the only thing it’s good at is

It’s easier than it looks, trust me….oh..and of course this too…

…couldn’t resist……you understand…

So yeah, my tongue is retarded especially when it comes to food…when I go to McDonald’s I have to get a double cheeseburger with no cheese and no onions, add lettuce, or else I won’t eat it because I HATE cheese…and the double cheeseburger is a buck but for some reason the double hamburger $2.11 (FIX THAT SHIT MCDS!)

At Burger King I gotta get the whopper with no onions and no mayo, because to my tongue, mayonaise should only be put on ham sandwiches which I can only eat when I’m ina mood for em, and onions should only be used to make people cry when they’ve done something wrong, never eaten…

…ever…

This is just went it comes to fast food, I also hate household favorites like mac n cheese and potato salad….yes I’m black, for the record…

The man in this story makes me feel normal….

This 42 year old man, Reginald Peterson, went to Subway for a sandwich and a tasty beverage, but ended up going apeshit ballistic when the Subway workers forgot to put the sauce on his Spicy Italian sandwich…

…now, don’t get me wrong,I can understand where he’s coming from, because when I SPECIFICALLY tell those dumb ass McDonald’s workers to not put cheese on my damn sandwich, they ring it up NO CHEESE, the ticket says NO CHEESE, and I open my burger and see nothing but this mafucka starting back at me…….I often am ready to go apeshit ballistic myself

Well, Peterson went so apeshit ballistic that they locked him out of the Subway after he stepped outside to call the police….

yup, dude called the police (TWICE, the second time because they were taking too long) because they didn’t fix his sandwich right, Peterson felt that it was a crime that the Subway people messed up his order and wanted the Pig force to come through and make the Subway workers fix it correctly…

I can see it now….

Unfortunately for Peterson, the police didn’t see things his(our) way and arrested him for calling the police for no damn reason…

…come to think of it, don’t you tell and watch the subway employees fix the sandwich right in front of your face?

…how do you fuck that up?….guess I’ll ask Peterson whenever he gets outta jail…

-BATS-

About mBATS

http://www.twitter.com/MisterBats

Posted on August 4, 2008, in GOTHAM NEWS and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

