Saints vs. Texans (Wk 3)


a

 

Aite. It’s Saturday. So you know tomorrow…It’s Sunday. GAME DAY nikka! I mean unless you been sleeping like Rip Van Winkle the (ahem) Super(bowl) Saints will be taking on the Texans. I believe we lost to them in the pre-season. What the fcuk eva. Props to their bench but tomorrow I squad will be showing up to PLAY not exhibition.

So as Juvenile would say “baby, I’m a Saint fan I holla WHO DAT!”

WHO DAT!

Oh props to my alma mater (McMain) for the picture. Bless these Young WHO DAT hearts.

 

 

Posted on September 24, 2011, in ART BOWL POSTS and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

