Saints Wk 4-5


Aite, in keeping with the spirit of the #whodat nation. Im posting up these late pics of the murals my alma mater, McMain, keeps putting on their gates for this year’s season of football.

I missed the accurate depiction of week 4 but the pic does the job for you in detailing what happen. We won this week (Week 5) with the scoring being 30-27. Props to Defense for stepping up, Roman Harper I see you. I also heard Darren “St. Bernard” Sproles and “Hollygrove” Graham held it down today. Good job

As Juvenile would say “baby I’m a Saints fan, I holla #whodat”

Posted on October 10, 2011, in ART BOWL POSTS and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

